Who can attend?

Participation of Early Stage Researchers (ESR) is strongly encouraged!

Participants eligible for reimbursement

1. Any Action Participants from Participating COST Countries;
2. Any Action Participants from approved NNC Institutions;
3. Any Action Participants from approved European RTD Organisations;
4. Invited Speakers from Participating COST Countries;
5. Up to four Invited Speakers from a non-participating COST Country and Cooperation State or affiliated with any institution located in any non-approved NNC institution or any non-approved IPC institution.

Participants not eligible for reimbursement (a limited number of seats is available!)

1. MC Observers from approved IPC institutions and from approved IO and EC;
2. Any other participants not specifically mentioned as being eligible.